<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Kids Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 20-Oct-2018 Saturday 08:47:27 AM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Kids Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Swing Kids – Parent-Child swing dance class]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/76057/swing-kids-parent-child-swing-dance-class.html <![CDATA[Peter Rabbit & Friends]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/75916/peter-rabbit-friends.html <![CDATA[ Easter Carnival at The Peak Lookout]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/75843/easter-carnival-at-the-peak-lookout.html <![CDATA[Kung Fu Panda 3]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/features/75841/kung-fu-panda-3.html <![CDATA[The Good Dinosaur ]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/75533/the-good-dinosaur.html <![CDATA[Have a wizard time at Studio City Macau's The House of Magic]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/features/75397/have-a-wizard-time-at-studio-city-macaus-the-house-of-magic.html <![CDATA[Udderbelly Festival 2015-16: Eleven shows to see]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/features/75192/udderbelly-festival-2015-16-eleven-shows-to-see.html <![CDATA[French International School Christmas Fair]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/75053/french-international-school-christmas-fair.html <![CDATA[Crossfire Christmas Tournament]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/75048/crossfire-christmas-tournament.html <![CDATA[Ocean Park's Christmas Sensation]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/75044/ocean-parks-christmas-sensation.html <![CDATA[Christmas Wonder with the Little Prince]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/75037/christmas-wonder-with-the-little-prince.html <![CDATA[Udderbelly Festival 2015-16]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/75031/udderbelly-festival-2015-16.html <![CDATA[Peter and the Wolf]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/74274/peter-and-the-wolf.html <![CDATA[Mamasmart pop-up event in Sheung Wan]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/74033/mamasmart-pop-up-event-in-sheung-wan.html <![CDATA[Western Scientific Instruments of the Qing Court]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/73664/western-scientific-instruments-of-the-qing-court.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong Book Fair 2015]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/73478/hong-kong-book-fair-2015.html <![CDATA[Swamp Juice]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/73431/swamp-juice.html <![CDATA[Ice Age Live: A Mammoth Adventure]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/73392/ice-age-live-a-mammoth-adventure.html <![CDATA[Minions ]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/73272/minions.html <![CDATA[Arts Fun Fair (Kowloon Park)]]> //timeout.candrholdings.com/kids/events/72983/arts-fun-fair-kowloon-park.html